00:00 Ross Couch – Migration
04:25 Sonny Fodera & Kevin Kind – Top Of The World
08:34 Cupcakes – Captain Obvious
11:57 Jet feat. Zr.Dr – Rooted (Earnshaw’s Deeply Rooted Dub)
16:52 I-Jah – I Love The Way U Move (Stonebridge Remix)
20:38 Audiowhores feat. Zeke Manyika – Time Will Tell (Ondagroove Remix)
25:58 Lilac Jeans – Feel the Soweto Vibe
32:55 Belezamusica – Running Away (Seamus Haji Remix).
40:38 Hardsoul ft Ron Carroll – Back Together (Seamus Haji Club Mix)
48:04 Def E ft Seamus Haji – Changes (Seamus Haji Soul Love Mix)
54:43 NiteFusion feat. Lady V – Life On Mars
01:00:05 Scott Diaz – Under The Arches
01:05:11 Angela Johnson – Better (Micky More Remix)
01:11:37 Teddy Douglas pres Those Guys – I Walk Alone (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit)

Web: https://hmseb.com/mix
Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/hmseb-house-mix/id609875546
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/hmseb
MixCloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/HmSeb
Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/HmSeb-House-Mix-p550412/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/hmseb
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HmSeb